About

Finding local jobs for local people

Local Recruitment Specialists 

 

With our Head Office in rural Mid Wales, Permanent Recruitment Solutions is ideally situated to provide quality recruitment agency services to the Powys and Shropshire districts including Welshpool, Newtown, Oswestry and surrounding areas.

 

Permanent Recruitment Solutions is led by manager Mike Clare who has over 13 years experience working in big-name industry recruitment.

We pride ourselves on providing local businesses, local people to fill local jobs.

 

We’re a recruitment Agency specialising in job vacancies in the Welshpool, Newtown, Oswestry and surrounding areas. We provide both temporary and permanent, quality skilled and unskilled candidates for a range of employment opportunities including hospitality, sales, clerical, industrial, commercial, technical, warehouse and distribution throughout Shropshire and Mid-Wales.

Our mission

 

Our mission is to find positive, long-term temporary or permanent solutions for companies. We value the workforce we represent and work closely with employers to find the best match for our candidates’ skills, experience and employment needs.

 

We are members of the Association of Labour Providers and hold a Gangmaster & Labour Abuse Authority Licence.

Meet The Team

Mike

Managing Director

mike.clare@prs.careers

June

Payroll and Accounts Manager

june.clare@prs.careers

Stephanie

Operations Director

stephanie.windsor@prs.careers

Amanda

Key Account Consultant

amanda@prs.careers

Iva

Branch Manager

iva@prs.careers

Jack

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Jack@prs.careers

Lily

Marketing Consultant

lily@prs.careers

Ellie

Trainee Recruitment Consultant

ellie@prs.careers